Turning Professionals into Champions

Call Champions of Golf now on:

08453 313031

Latest News

Keep up to date with all the latest news from our golfer on tour

Monday, March 12, 2018

The 2018 Staysure Tour calendar kicked off in Sharjah this year, with the Sharjah Golf & Shooting Club playing its first host.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

After turning 50 in October of 2017, Peter Baker enjoyed his first tournament as a senior professional in the same month when he hosted the Farmfoods European Senior Masters.

Monday, March 5, 2018

History will be made this week in the UAE as the first ever Staysure Tour event takes place at the Sharjah Golf and Shooting Club for the second edition of the Sharjah Golf Masters presented by Shu

Monday, February 26, 2018

2014 Farmfoods British Par 3 Champion Eddie Pepperell registered a prestigious first win on the European Tour on Sunday (25th February 2018) in the Commercial Bank Qatar Masters. Pepperell saw off

Thursday, February 15, 2018

It’s back to Portugal again this week for Carus Green Golf Club resident Gary Wolstenholme, as he competes in the Villamoura Overseas PGA Pro-Am.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Today Island Green ambassador and Carus Green Golf Club resident Gary Wolstenholme MBE, heads over to PING for an exciting day that involves updated club fittings and new equipment changes. 

Monday, February 5, 2018

The Scottish Senior Open will return to the heartland of Scotland’s celebrated Golf Coast in East Lothian for the fourth successive year when Craigielaw Golf Club stages the 26th edition of the eve

Monday, January 29, 2018

Gary steps up his pursuit for a 2018 Staysure Tour card this week at the Q-School Finals in Pestana, Portugal.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Portugal seems the place to be in January for the Senior Golf Circuit, as the fourth Monte Rei Winter Classic takes place from the 22nd – 23rd January following on from the sixth Algarvian Invitati

Friday, January 19, 2018

The Leicester Mercury Sports Awards 2017 Lifetime Achievement Award went to veteran golfer and Champions of Golf’s Gary Wolstenholme MBE, who had a distinguished amateur career before joining the E